Snaring, Killing Wolves With A Smile…

Warning Graphic Video

No words can describe this video, it was shot in Canada but gives you a glimpse into the stark reality Idaho wolves are facing. The snares are indiscriminate killers. Wolf pups can be snared as easily as adults. Any animal tame or wild is @ risk.

A wolves’ life is very hard, they’re only successful in bringing down prey once every ten attempts.  Trapping and snaring is turning their lives into a living hell.

  Speak out for them!

Black in White (Courtesy Collin Bogle)

===

CONTACT

Governor Butch Otter

Mailing Address:
Idaho.gov
999 Main St, Suite 910
Boise, ID 83702

 Phone: 208-334-2100

Fax: (208) 334-3454

===

Idaho Fish and Game Commissioners

http://fishandgame.idaho.gov/cms/about/commission/members.cfm

Panhandle Region

Tony McDermott
mcmule@msn.com

===

Clearwater Region

Fred Trevey
fred.trevey@idfg.idaho.gov

===

Southwest Region

Bob Barowsky
bbarowsky@fmtc.com

===

Magic Valley Region

Wayne Wright
2wrights@cableone.net

===

Southeast Region

Randy Budge
rcb@racinelaw.net

===

Upper Snake Region

Kenny Anderson
kenny.anderson@idfg.idaho.gov
===

Salmon Region

Gary Power
gpower@centurytel.net

===

Idaho Fish and Game

IDFG Director Virgil Moore:

(208) 334-3771

virgil.moore@idfg.idaho.gov

===

Jon Rachael, IDFG Wildlife Dept.

(208) 334-2920  

jon.rachael@idfg.idaho.gov

Idaho Fish and Game General Numbers Click Here

===

Idaho tourism office

http://www.visitidaho.org/contact/

===

Write the Potato Commission

http://contact.idahopotato.com/

===

Video: YouTube

Posted in: Animal Cruelty, Idaho wolves, Wolf Wars

Tags: wolf snaring, choking snares, wolf suffering, wolf hunts

Published in: on November 18, 2011 at 5:34 am  Comments (43)  
Tags: , , ,
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,537 other followers

%d bloggers like this: