I Have A Boo Boo

Hi to all my wonderful readers, Wolf Warriors,

Just wanted to let you know I had an accident and fractured a bone not too long ago, so I’m a little under the weather. I may take a little longer to answer comments then normal but feel free to talk amongst yourselves. Wanted to let you know so you don’t think I’m ignoring anyone or not on top of things.

For the wolves, For the wild ones,
Nabeki

Published in: on November 18, 2010 at 12:32 am  Comments (17)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://howlingforjustice.wordpress.com/2010/11/18/i-have-a-boo-boo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope your Boo Boo heals soon!!!!

    Like

    • Thanks Suzanne!

      N.

      Like

  2. Hi Dear Nabeki, I am glad you let us know. I was beginning to get worried that you had not posted anything on HOJ or WW, and we all know that is not like you!! Take care of yourself. Our Wolves need you!

    Like

  3. I just posted this on Wolf Warriors, but thought it a good idea to post here too. Just received an email from Defenders of Wildlife, stating the following:

    “Bad news for wolves! We’ve just received word that the Senate may soon consider S. 3864, a bill introduced by Montana Senators Baucus and Tester that would eliminate life-saving protections for endangered wolves in Idaho and Montana.”

    EVERYONE needs to call your Senators TODAY!! Here is a suggested short suggested message: …

    “I SUPPORT the recovery of endangered wolves in Greater Yellowstone and the Northern Rockies. I strongly urge you to OPPOSE enactment of S. 3864, a bill to eliminate Endangered Species Act protections for these treasured and ecologically important animals. Wolves must have adequate legal safeguards to ensure their populations are sustainable and their recovery continues.”

    I just phone Senators Feinstein and Boxer. Please call your Senators today!! The vote is coming soon, we just don’t know when.

    Like

    • Thanks so much for the update SCWG….you are awesome. I hope everyone follows your lead and calls their Senators and all the Senators on the list. I posted their contact info in my recent post.

      N.

      Like

  4. DEAR NABEKI! I HOPE YOU FEEL A LITTLE BIT BETTER! I’M WORRIED BECAUSE YOU DIDN’T WRITE AND DIDN’T ANSWER ON THE BLOG. PLEASE,DEAR NABEKI,TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF!!! I’M WITH YOU WITH ALL MY HEART!!!! IF YOU HEAR WILD WOLVES HOWLS,PLEASE,IF YOU CAN,THINK OF ME… I TOLD TO YOU THAT,I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE MY LIFE WITH PLEASURE FOR SAVE WOLVES….I WOULD LIKE…HOWLSSSSSSS

    Like

    • Hi Agnes,
      Sorry I’ve been a little slow in answering but just am a little under the weather. Thanks for your kind words. If I hear wolves howling I will definitely think of you.

      HOWLS,
      Nabeki

      Like

  5. OH!!! SO SORRY DO FEEL BETTER SOON!SENDING HEALING THOUGHTS

    Like

    • Thanks so much Pat.

      N.

      Like

    • Thank you pat!! Boo boos are no fun..)-:

      N.

      Like

  6. Take care and hope you get well soon.

    Like

    • Thank you John!

      N.

      Like

  7. Sad to hear about your accident and hope things go well in your healing process.I know it is hard to get up and running at times.My thoughts and prayers are with you.

    Like

  8. For SoCalWolfGal! Thousands thank you for so bad news about wolves! I’m French,but i adore wolves,so i’ll use your suggested message to send Senators.My english is not so good…very bad!Please,can to give me some Senators’S EMAIL ADDRESS? Thank you so much! HOWLSSSSS!

    Like

  9. Dear Nabeki we hope you get well soon and your Boo Boo heal perfectly. Take care your self…

    Like

  10. Nabeki,
    Sending healing thoughts and love your way, dear friend.

    Like

  11. Nabeki,

    I’m so sorry about your little accident, I hope you feel better soon, and we shall not stop howling for justice!

    Zarago

    Like


Leave a Reply

