Scariest Halloween For Wolves…

WOLF/WITCH HUNT DEATH TOLL: 131


 

===

Video: YouTube: Immywolf

Gifs:

Wolf Howling

Blinking Pumpkin

Flying Witch

Posted in: Wolf Wars

Tags: Halloween, wolf slaughter, 131 dead wolves, wolf hunts

Published in: on October 31, 2011 at 4:04 pm  Comments (23)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://howlingforjustice.wordpress.com/2011/10/31/scariest-halloween-for-wolves/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

23 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It does not surprise me. These wolf hunters are nothing but evil doers. These Governors and politicians are evil doers too.
    I hate every evil thing they do to the wolves.

    Like

    • yes-yes-yes–baaaaaaaaaaad wolf world :-(((((((((

      Like

  2. I’M TREMBLING,CRING. IT’S NOT THE FIRST TIME I SEE WOLF HUNT VIDEO. BUT ALWAYS I TREMBLE,CRY. I FEEL, I ONLY MISERABLE BECAUSE I CAN’T DO NOTHING. I WOULD LIKE WITH LOT OF PLEASURE TO KILL WITH MY TWO HANDS THESE WOLF HUNTERS-KILLERS. SORRY,DEAREST NABEKI…. THESE ONLY THE PRIMITIVE BASTARDS!!!

    Like

  3. WELL, I LIVE IN PARIS, I CAN TO DO NOTHING FOR SAVE WOLVES. BUT I HAVE MY WORDS AND I BEGIN “WAR” ON WOLVES HUNTERS…HOW I CAN…I MUST TO DO SOMETHING…I WILL BE CRAZY….GOD BLESS ALL WOLVES ON THIS SO BAD AND STUPIDE WORLD!

    Like

  4. What a true disgusting war on the Wolves because of our government and the evil hunters, My heart breaks for everyone of these Wolves that has been killed or will be killed because of a bunch of rich ranchers and some hunters that just want to kill something, Wolves play a big part on the environment and they should still be on the endangered list, As for the hunters I would love to put them on my danger list, Shame on our government for allowing this to happen to the Wolves.

    Like

    • Dear Mary Truelove,
      Ansel Adams, (Feb. 20 1902 — Apr. 22, 1984), a photographer and environmentalist, who was born in San Francisco, said;

      “It is horrifying that we have to fight our own government to save the environment.”

      Like

  5. WHEN I SEE THE WOLF KILL NUMBERS GO UP, I FEEL AS IF I AM TAKING A BULLET TO THE HEART.
    THESE POOR ANIMALS ARE BEING KILLED NEEDLESSLY. ROCKY MOUNTAIN ELK FOUNDATION STATISTICS SHOW AN INCREASE IN ELK THIS YEAR AND LESS THAN 1% OF ALL LIVESTOCK KILLED CAN BE ATTRIBUTED TO WOLVES., ACCORDING TO THE DEPT. OF LIVESTOCK.
    A WHOLE SPECIES OF ANIMAL IS BEING ELIMINATED FOR POLITICAL REASONS TO SATISFY THE ECONOMIC NEEDS OF PRIVATE INTEREST GROUPS AND CORPORATIONS.
    TONI STARK
    ANGELA STEVENS
    JOSEPH DISTEFANO
    TRUTH ABOUT WOLVES

    Like

    • Toni…I know how you feel, I can barely stand to look at the fish and game updates every day. They don’t care about those pesky facts, they’ve got a game farm to run and can’t be bothered with anything that stands in the way of that. Politics rules concerning wolves. Pups and juveniles are dying, their killing off the wolves’ future.

      For the wolves, For the wild ones,
      Nabeki

      Like

  6. dansk-danich. mit hjerte græder, tænker-tænker på hver wolf, disse møj-jæger der kan løfte sit møj osende geværer mod wolf, og smilene med deres mord-grin- og skindet af den, som hjerte-løse kvinder-mænd skal bære, når dette er forarbejdet :-(((( ==== disse blod pelse = med dem selv, hvis jeg var til ulve-møde, havde jeg simpelt hen gjordt bordet rent, for idiotiske regler om deres planlægning om at dræbe ulv. Jeg kan ikke tåle drab på dyr— unødigt- billedet af blod-hjertet , ligner mit hjerte for wolf !!!!- NU må vi STÅ sammen, for at hindre disse ulve drab. hvis jeg skriver i jagt-bladende- skal jeg skrive : syntes godt om, for at lave en kommentar. derfor kan jeg ikke gøre det- jeg hader disse jagt blade. BASTA.

    Like

  7. Anyone who takes pleasure in killing another living being is SICK IN THE HEAD! R.I.P. dear wolves. My heart cries for you.

    Like

  8. I wish an excellent Halloween to everyone. I know that it seems there is little to be happy about, but, I have come to think of Halloween as a day for facing fears. Halloween is the time to acknowledge that darkness exists in the world and confront it … the day when all the brave paladins sharpen their swords. Even though terrible things are happening, I trust that there is a greater purpose in them: I believe that God is in control of the situation and will set everything right one day. I also cherish the possibility that every one of these wolves is safe and at peace somewhere, awaiting resurrection into a new world. In the mean time, I resolve to continue doing what I can and not give in to despair. Justice and good will always prevail in the end, but perhaps our faithful work helps to bring this about sooner rather than later. Hold fast, friends. We’re here for each other.

    Like

    • captainsakonna…Beautifully expressed, thank you. Things are changing, maybe not as quickly as we’d like but we are making a difference. AND we always have a safe haven here.

      For the wolves, For the wild ones,
      Nabeki

      Like

  9. This *motions to the video and the retards who take pleasure in killing the wolves* is highly ludacris. The wolves are important to our food chain. During the winter, the eagles feed on the wolves kills. Without the wolves killing during the winter, and with the rivers frozen over, the eagles will starve. And the buffalo and moose and deer, the wolves pick off the lame or the sick or the weak, that way they don’t breed and cause the herd to become riddled with weakness. The wolves, also, are a symbol to America. They prove that with a bit of hard work, a species CAN come back. And now, they wanna take away my favorite animal. They want to senselessly kill them…FOR SPORT!! It makes me sick. Every time I see one of these videos or hear about a worthless wolf slaughter, I wanna throw up. What happened relocation? Why don’t they just move some of the overpopulation to the areas where they roamed millions of years before?

    Forever running with the wolves,
    Kallie

    Like

  10. I can only hope there will be blood to pay for this! I cannot remain sensible or politically correct when I face directly what is being done to the wolf. I think it is necessary to make the environment and the animals that inhabit our wilderness the priority in every discussion. Every child should know that hunting wolves and other top predators is morally WRONG and it must become ILLEGAL…somehow….

    Like

    • There will be blood shedded with GOD’S help. It is to be done when they meet HIM.
      GOD will deal with each person as to their merits. For their deeds done to the wolves and such.

      Like

    • Donna….the Ninth Circuit hearing is coming up fast, I hope they rule to stop the hunts and they do it quickly.

      For the wolves, For the wild ones,
      Nabeki

      Like

  11. I’m so sad to see this murder I shared in Facebook , I hate hunters!!

    Like

    • Do not blame the hunters. It is the sports hunters who go after a trophy for their wall or a rug. Blame the FGWS who are suppose to protect the wolves and other wildlife.
      Blame the federal courts for listening to the lies of the Ranchers ,Farmers and Governors. Politicians. Governors Otter, of Idaho, Governor Schweitzer of Montana and the Governor of Wyoming. These are to blame because they are in the back pockets of the politicians, ranchr and farmers. If they do no agree with them, they do not get their votes.

      Like

      • Sorry Barbara but there are very few hunters that kill for subsistence. the meat is secondary. The suffering the ungulates endure at the hands of hunters is beyond measure. Even though there may be a few that hunt for meat, most hunt for the thrill. Hunting is very expensive, it’s not a poor mans sport.

        But there is plenty of blame to go around for this tragedy. Number one on my list is Obama and the US Senate.

        For the wolves, For the wild ones,
        Nabeki

        Like

    • Not fond of them my self normaluz.

      For the wolves, For the wild ones,
      Nabeki

      Like

  12. I can’t watch the wolf killings any more. I get sick at the sight of someone with a gun ready to iflict pain and death. This is such a black period in wolf history!

    Like

  13. I disagree tso them killing the wolves if the wolves aren’t hurting them, why allow to kill an entire population of wolves
    It is just terrible to see that many wolves die

    Like

  14. I wish they would stop killing the poor inecent animals and relize that that would be just like killing another persons dog
    It is just not right that they allow such thing

    Like


Leave a Reply

