Howls To All…

Wolf Family fanpop

I know you must think I’ve run off and joined a wolf pack, howling in the woods somewhere but I’m still here working on our wolf project. It’s taking much longer than we thought but it WILL happen soon!!

Sorry I’ve been away so long but I’LL BE BACK!!

For the wolves, for the wild ones,

Nabeki

===

Photo: Fanpop wolf wallpaper

Posted in: Wolf Wars

Tags: I’ll Be Back

Published in: on July 29, 2013 at 2:00 am  Comments (9)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://howlingforjustice.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/howls-to-all/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good morning,
    Great to hear from you. We were sure you didn’t leave us. We figured you just got lost in the forest and the birds ate your bread crumbs.
    Been sharing and signing petitions meanwhile. Hope all is well with you and again…great to hear from you. {{{arrrrrr-roooooooo}}}

    Like

  2. We know you are always working for the wolves. I too hope all is well. I have been signing petitions and trying to keep up with all the news concerning the wolves.I have to admit that I miss your post. Thanks for checking in.

    Like

  3. I wrote to the President this am to support the Grey Wolf on the Endangered Species List. I pointed out he changes his mind when he finds a better way, doesn’t he? he does things different if he finds a better way? I pointed out the “hunters” kill out of anger, their fears of change, etc. The ranchers don’t want to change and they need too. The wolf is a very important part of our ecosystem to keep balances in nature. (Read the lines in the Safari Hunting Club website about their rights to hunt as “they” want too-very scary and anger producing. Don Peaves is an outspoken member who verbally condemns the wolves)
    In the past I have told the President that his legacy won’t matter if he supports this mass slaughter, trapping, baiting, snares, for human greed. (I said he will be like Georgie B’s legacy, we rarely see/hear from him). I brought up Science and Environmental ideas that work.

    Hopefully, the President will think twice. He has strong opposition that he listens too. I am not really hearing much in the way of defense for the ranchers besides their money and anger.

    Carry on is all I can say. Thank you, Howling for Justice for your work!!!

    Joe Ehrmann
    94939

    Like

  4. KEEP HOWLING AND LET US HEAR FROM YOU WHEN YOU CAN. THESE LOVELY, PRECIOUS BEINGS DEPEND ON THOSE LIKE YOU DOING WHAT SOME OF US ARE NO LONGER ABLE TO DO. THANK YOU…..ANN GRAHAM

    Like

  5. Nabeki, we know you are working hard for the wolf project, a some of readers above, I am also signing every petition I find, unfortunately this is all I can do at this moment, but I believe that the energy one puts to someone or something WORKS!, something similar to prayer, no matter to whom you pray. Se, here we are sending positive energy to you and all those who work with you. Thank you Nabeki. I hope once in a while you are able to howl with our wolves.

    Like

  6. Thank you for all you do. I want to find out how I can come and physically help you out. I have no job and no real connections to the place I live. Please share with me your next project so that I may be of some service to you. Thank you for bringing Jamie P. Olson to our attention. Men like him need to be eradicated.

    Like

  7. Reblogged this on Wolf Is My Soul.

    Like

  8. Nabeki, Please let our supporters know about The National Rally to Protect America’s Wolves in Washington DC on September 7th and ask them to attend this event to stop the delisting of wolves throughout the US. In less than six weeks, the US Fish and Wildlife Service will be shutting down the public comment period on its plan to take away federal protection from virtually all of America’s wolves.
    We need to get everyone involved and act now!
    Your help in “spreading the word” is always appreciated and your collection of data is so important.
    Thanks,
    Toni Stark
    Truth About Wolves

    Like

  9. I found you hiding in my spam..lol Stay safe my friend we will be here when you return Namaste!

    Like


Leave a Reply

