Remember The Wolves This Holiday Season…

There are no borders_Louise du Toit

December 23, 2012

To all my faithful readers, I know this a dark time but things WILL turn around for the wolves. I will do everything in my power to make that happen!!

I’ll be off and on the next few weeks, mainly updating hunt numbers and approving comments but not posting much during the holidays. You can use this time to read older blog posts, which chronicle the tragic delisting and slaughter of gray wolves in the Northern Rockies and now Great Lakes.

We hope to unveil our new project in January or February!!

Keep the wolves in your thoughts, the haters are having their way now but it will be short-lived. Keep believing and never, ever give up!

For the 790 slain wolves,

Nabeki

===

Photo: Louise du Toit

Posted in: Wolf Warriors

Tags: Louise du Toit, fight for the wolves, animal rights

Published in: on December 21, 2012 at 10:22 pm  Comments (26)  
Tags: , ,